3430 Antilley Road
Abilene, Texas 79606

info@wyliemethodist.org
325-698-3409

Links    |    Contact Us    |    History
Our Staff

Pat Cumby, SecretaryPat Cumby
Secretary
pcumby@wyliemethodist.org











Carlene Crim, Children's MinisterCarlene Crim
Children's Minister
ccrim@wyliemethodist.org








Billy Crim, Adult Life MinisterBilly Crim
Adult Life Minister
bcrim@wyliemethodist.org








Trevor Dickson, Worship LeaderTrevor Dickson
Worship Leader
dtrevor90@gmail.com








Brent Aiken, Youth MinisterBrent Aiken
Youth Minister
baiken@wyliemethodist.org









, Assistant Youth PastorMiller Boyle
Assistant Youth Pastor
mboyle@wyliemethodist.org











Naomi Wood, FinanceNaomi Wood
Finance
nwood@wyliemethodist.org








Teresa Sauve', Children's Ministry Assistant / Financial SecretaryTheresa Sauvé
Children's Ministry Assistant / Financial Secretary
tsauve@wyliemethodist.org








Janice Karlin, Mother's Day Out DirectorJanice Karlin
Mother's Day Out Director
karlin.janice@gmail.com








Carleton & Cindy Coston, Building & GroundsCarlton & Cindy Coston
Building & Grounds